Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Harmony Honda, Chandigarh is an excellent dealer of Honda Cars. They have very intelligent & knowledgeable staff who take good care of cars sent for servicing. Their honesty, time commitment & customer service is highly commendable. I recommend everyone to buy Honda cars from Harmony Honda, Chandigarh only.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Excellent service, on time and no “extra” suggestions. Thanks to Tim

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had an issue that surfaced on my drive from Calgary to Kelowna. I called my home dealership who arranged with Harmony Honda to get the issue taken care of once I got to Kelowna. Harmony Honda picked up my case seamlessly and were courteous, caring, communicative, efficient, and resolved the issue in less time and cost than I had anticipated. I was confidently back on the road in no time. I highly recommend Harmony Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Wade in the Parts Department is a real treasure! I have dealt with him on and off over the years, and my in-laws have also gone to him for parts for their vehicle and have nothing but positive things to say! He is always willing to help me find what I need with a happy-go-lucky attitude, and the man has such good style to boot! If you need any parts for your Honda or Acura, old or new, I definitely recommend dealing with their parts department 🙂 fantastic service overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We were quite pleased with the entire process of purchasing our used Passport with the able assistance of Deep and Quinn.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I went to Harmony Honda for a new fob, it was a quick in and out. Nice clean facility with alot of amenities, coffee was great! Thank the crew for me, pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Salesman 5 Polite and attentive Sales manager 5 very personable Payment 0 difficult and time consuming May 2024 Harmony Honda review. My wife and I took the dog for a hair cut and thought we would kick some tires. We contemplated a new Vehicle in the fall as we wanted a 2025. A young salesman by the name of Dryden, came out and we said that were in the process of looking. He offered under no obligation to show us anything and answer our questions. I had a lot and he was very polite and patient. We like the idea of the Pilot trail but ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Good team! Garry helps me a lot. Patient and Professional. Steve also helps me with finance

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

One of the only dealership that actually cares about its customers, I was having some serious trouble with engine of my Honda Pilot. Luckily I had extended warranty on it and it covered most part of my expense. My service advisor Tim went above and beyond to help me and fixed me up with a new motor. He was fast and efficient and always kept me up to date with what was going on. I want to thank Harmony Honda Kelowna for their exceptional service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Jeff was very nice made me feel very comfortable and was always giving me updates.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Quick in and out, very friendly, most definitely deal with them again.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great service. Brought in the car the night before and it was done before my scheduled appointment. Jeff explained all the work that was done and gave a summary of the condition of the car after the scheduled maintenance check.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I want to thank Kyle in financing for taking care of my lease end..I didnt realize the steps and he made sure my service inspection and insurance was done promptly as I left it to the last minute. Also Tyler Love was my salesman and I can always count on him for follow ups. Great team work

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I love the service at Harmony Honda… always timely, honest, caring and honestly I’ll likely always drive a Honda from here for that reason…

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Very professional and trustworthy service and people

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Just an excellent experience @ Harmony taking proud ownership of our new Civic Sport! The dealership doesn’t play any games with you what you see is what you get. Our salesman Greg was totally helpful as well!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Veerpal "Deep" Kaur was very helpful and knowledgeable. Service here was great, friendly, and the overall experience was a positive for us while we were looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Being able to schedule like this is great! I really appreciated the welcome and the text messages that followed, including the “ready for pick up” text. Very helpful. It’s too bad that the work took longer than I’d expected (that would have scored you a 5) but I suppose these things happen

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent service by Tim and the team, thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Was able to call and have tow truck deliver vehicle without having to drive to dealership. Once diagnosed and all the unknowns explained and alternative option was already priced and explored, the decision was easy. Very efficient and concerned service team.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had a great experience with Harmony Honda, they accommodated our busy schedule and made everything straight forward. Veerpal was an amazing sales associate with incredible knowledge and understanding and the other staff were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Wolfgang, was awesome, the mechanic replaced serp belt while replacing timing belt, which makes sense to me, also found another problem I wasn't aware of and called to inform me. All is repaired and running as a Honda should. Thanks again, Rick

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I recently bought a vehicle from Gary at Harmony, and he was great and easy to deal with. We drove 6 hours to get there to test drive a specific vehicle, and though that car didn't work out, they had plenty of others to look at. We settled on a great used convertible, but on the way home, we had a hiccup and were stranded in Revelstoke. When I talked to Quinn (Manager), he assured me that they would do what was needed to get us home and make it right. It ended up being a minor issue, and we ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Excellent customer service and care. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and provide great service. Best dealership I’ve dealt with for both sales and service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I am fully satisfied with their customer service. I recently bought a 2024 honda civic sports from harmony honda. They have a good and well educated staff. These guys always stand on their words. There was no car coming for this month i have searched for most of the Honda dealerships in British columbia but they arranged a civic sport for me within the commitment period. All the process of getting the car was so smooth. Moreover , on the delivery day the ICBC was down but they arranged me a permit for 3days. The assigned salesperson for me was Veerpal kaur(...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

It was an amazing experience. Bought my first ever car. Greg provided a great customer service. Thank you so much for everything

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great job and randy was awesome, left out a star because they forgot to reset my dash saying it needed an oil change so now have to go back

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service. Got my car in early. Got the car back before the original appointment. Shuttle was great, lady that drove me was really engaging and friendly. And a free car wash to boot. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The entire dealership works in harmony and professionalism. Gary “Grouch” has been my salesman for 15 years and never lets me down. Always thorough when delivering a car and takes the time to explain every small detail. Customer Service is excellent! Quinn and Jeff are respectful to the customers needs, and I appreciate their due diligence.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service! A big thank you to Gary for helping us find the perfect car! The team at Harmony Honda goes above and beyond to ensure the experience is smooth, comfortable and transparent. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

A great experience in every way. Of course, dealing with Garry is always a pleasure. Spend a few moments with Garry and you’ll know why: low pressure, knowledgeable and just a great guy all around. Go in, and ask for Garry. You won’t regret it. Thanks again Garry.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Recently purchased my 2024 Honda Ridgeline Trailsport from Harmony and was a great experience. From dealing with my Sales rep (Deep) to all members of the harmony team everything went smoothly. The price quoted was the same as the Honda website with no "surprise" fees added like other dealers quoted (key fob fee ...cmon!!!). I was very happy with the whole experience and will be recommending to friends/family.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The tire change over was fine but we felt disappointed because we told that if we purchased tires at Honda our change over would be free but they didn’t tell us that’s only if they’re on rims. Well we didn’t buy tires on rims so that was false advertising. Even so It should not cost $200 to change over tires. We felt violated.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

On time, kept me informed, job well done

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We just purchased a new car from Harmony Honda and it was a great experience. It was a fun experience, everyone was very helpful. It all started with Steve in sales, Quinn, Victor, Lisa then Steven in the finance office, everyone was upbeat and truly concerned we were getting looked after.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Harmony Honda with the most recent purchase being a 2024 CRV Hybrid. We have always dealt with Garry Grochowich. He's a great salesman - no hard-sell tactics, just very helpful explaining everything we need to know. He makes the experience of purchasing a new vehicle pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great staff, very well ran dealer who is there to help you find a great car for your needs

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I’ve recently purchased my amazing HRV sport from Harmony Honda. They are absolutely the best..the salesman Garry Grouch went above and beyond, he helped me through the purchase and everything was smooth and perfect, the staff was very friendly and helpful . I absolutely recommend them and you can’t go wrong with any Honda car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

It’s very difficult talking to dealership when buying your first car as a young adult. I contacted a different dealership before Harmony Honda and I had the worst experience ever, I was degraded and they made me feel that they were doing me a favor. I eventually reached out to Harmony Honda. They treated me with respect and kindness. They are very professional and made the process of getting a car smooth. I really appreciated that they don’t pressure you to take all the services that they offer and they don’t have any hidden charges. I also ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very friendly, polite and helpful staff. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and I never felt like he was ‘selling’ me a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This was our son’s first experience, having his new to him Honda civic serviced at the dealership. Jeff was amazing, and went above and beyond with him. He took the time to explain the importance of regular maintenance on the car, what services to expect, and let our son know he could call anytime with questions or concerns. Our son was one Happy Honda owner when he left.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Purchased a Honda CR-V on Saturday with Greg . Great no pressure service, very knowledgeable. Great experience from start to finish

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Purchased our Honda CRV on Saturday. Our sales person Grey was great ! Zero pressure ,but very helpful. Very happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The process from check-in to check-out was very, very quick. Staff was very courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Tim in service was awesome. He got my car in quickly and provided great information and recommendations. Work was completed quickly and professionally. Thanks again to Tim

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Harmony Honda was fantastic to deal it! They say they are a no pressure dealership and that’s true to a T. We reached out to them about a vehicle we wanted and they did everything they could it make it a positive experience. Every concern we had was answered honestly and promptly. A quick shoutout to Garry for helping with everything. He was very personable and professional well making sure the vehicle was a proper fit for my family.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The staff at Harmony Honda made us feel comfortable and were very approachable. Tyler Love did a great job at helping us find the right vehicle for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great job! Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I’ve been going to Harmony Honda for years and I’ve always been so impressed. They’re knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, and efficient. I’m never worried about how my car will turn out, and they always ensure I’m comfortable with any costs before doing the work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2024

Herpes has a cure, And you can only get it though the help of a real herbalist.I was diagnosed of HSV 2 and I was cured with herbal medicine from Dr Emeka solution home.I will recommend you to him today because he is specialized in curing different disease's. Whatsapp him on.. +2349168737462 His Facebook link https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089954555331&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great place to purchase a car from.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

We recently worked with Ryan Trudel at Harmony Honda and were very excited about our purchase of a used 2017 Acura. We can highly recommend Ryan, whom we found to be very sincere and earnest. However, our excitement turned to panic when we ran into an electrical issue with the car just over a month after we purchased it. Honestly, I thought the car was finished. But after speaking with Ryan and listening to our concerns, he gave us hope that everything would be all right. We towed the car in, and it went into the Harmony Acura service department. They ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I've only been into the Honda service center a couple of times, however reach interaction, even if brief has been really smooth. The people working there are kind and efficient. I've told my husband how appreciative I am of their help. He's had service done at a completely different car dealership for his car and it was not a smooth process. He's said each time I come home from my service at Honda I am very pleased with the people working there and the incredible service. He said it makes him think more heavily into getting ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

unbelievable. just go and meet Ian. He is awesome. Kelly is helpful with financial problem.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jaspuneet Kaur is amazing. She was so helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Very friendly and my car was ready when they said

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I’ve always received very professional and expeditious service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service. Courtesy shuttle on time. Clear explanation of needed repair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2024

FOREX TRADE Are you ready to enter the world of finance and unlock unprecedented opportunities? Look no further than Mrs. Donna Charles, the epitome of excellence in trading. As a client who has experienced her exceptional services firsthand, I wholeheartedly recommend her as your gateway to financial success. Mrs. Donna Charles possesses an unparalleled skill set and an impressive track record in crypto, forex, and stock markets. With just a $700 investment, I witnessed an outstanding growth of over $7,500 in a mere seven days! This was just the beginning, as the weekly profits I continue to earn surpass my wildest dreams. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thanks to Greg for putting in time to find a “newer” pre owned model SUV. He was patient and understanding along the way. In the end, we decided to buy a new CRV hybrid (comfortable runabout vehicle). Greg took the time to explain to us the hybrid system, different option and features. The entire Harmony Honda staff were accommodating and friendly. A special thanks to Kelly in the finance department as well, much appreciated. The Louttit’s🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We had a great experience at Harmony Honda with special thanks to Deep. She is an excellent salesperson, friendly, patient, well-informed, answered all our questions and even came in on her day off to help us. Thanks to all the staff at Harmony Honda for making our car purchase a stress-free and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

thanku! graham.. so nice to get help on phone!! thanku sooo much

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Good service with Jeff!👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Just moved back here from Edmonton and had my transmission serviced and am very happy with the service!! Tim was super friendly and informative. Good pricing, service and maintenance recommendations. I will be bringing my car back for future visits.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jamie is awesome!! Professional, honest & very personalable at the same time. Had me in a Honda hrv by end of day, thanks to the financial mngr Steve, as well. I will only purchase products and mechanical service from Honda. Jas in the auto department is so sweet & Bill, the shuttle guy of all shuttle guys! He's funny too so you're in for a laugh of the day : ) Thank you Honda , Carol Freeman

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Excellent work and communication with clients you can be safe and don't worry about your car, place where I would trust to give my car again, they have lots of needed equipment and knowledges to maintain proper repairs

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jas gave me an extremely satisfactory experience as I was late for my appointment even she helped me to get quotes for some next services. Also Bill from harmony shuttle service dropped and picked me up to and from my desirable location with best experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

My partner and I walked onto the Harmony Honda lot just to look at what they had available. We did not have an appointment, but Ryan quickly came out to greet us and ask us about what we were looking for in terms of a vehicle. We were very happy to find out that Honda has no hidden or unnecessary fees. Ryan was super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. We ended up getting a great deal on one of their used vehicles. It was the first big purchase my partner and I have made together, but Ryan, Steve, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had some problems but once I contacted Quinn the owner of Harmony Honda I was totally pleased in the way it was handled . Thank you Peter Shalagan

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Tim in the service department and Wade in parts made my visit incredible! Fantastic communication, helpful information, and a stress-free visit overall, I had a great experience bringing in my civic for servicing.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

With a shortage of new cars available right now, car shopping is a bit frustrating, but Greg listened to what I wanted and was able to get me into a beautiful car that suits my needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend Harmony Honda to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great Service. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

As promised. On time with great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great friendly service!! My car was ready an hour earlier than quoted and a great job was done.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience at Harmony Honda, largely thanks to salesperson Gary. He was friendly, honest, and made a clear effort to understand what we were looking for. He took the time to answer all of our questions and address any concerns we had. It was a very low stress experience. Kelly, the lady who handled all the paperwork was great as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Harmony Honda is a great place to purchase a reliable vehicle, and everyone knows it. The showroom welcomes you in a casual and gentle way and the showroom feels homey. There was no pressure or uneasiness with the process and Garry understood what I was looking for and provided his own knowledge with the CRV that I could trust. I’m super happy with my new 2024 Hybrid CR-V EX-L!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

This was a recall warranty job. Everything went smoothly and I was treated well

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My wife and I just took delivery of our brand new 2023 Honda Passport Touring, what a beautiful vehicle. Kyle handled the paperwork, getting all of the documentation in order, he did a great job. Next Deep took us through all of the options available on our new Passport. She was very friendly and knew all of the vehicle's features inside out. We were very pleased with the service Kyle and Deep provided us. They are both efficient and professional. They made our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you Kyle and Deep for your assistance, it was wonderful ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Just got my honda civic 2024 touring model from harmony honda. I must say that i had a great experience dealing with them especially Tyler and Kyle. Both were very helpful and friendly. When i talk to Tyler the very first time i felt that i know him for years. Had a good experience dealing with kyle as well in financing. Also want to mention greg for showing me all the features of the car. Thank you for that. There were no hidden fees, the process was very smooth. I tried at other dealerships but got best interest rate and financing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Harmony Honda Kelowna is the best. We have been dealing with this company for approx 30 years. Every new honda, approx three years apart from veh to veh gives us needed security with a veh because we are 80 plus in age. Gary known as Grouch is an amazing person to deal with. His demeanour is such, one could start a business with. Thank you. Now onto our next honda in 2022. Cheers. Dale Dirks, Veteran.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW