Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

I happened to purchase a used car (HONDA ACCORD) from Harmony Honda recently. I come across a Sales person named CAMERON HAZELL. He is very humble, polite, helpful and honest. What ever he promised before the purchase of the car, he fulfilled all those conditions. So one could trust Cameron. he handed me over the Car in Tip top shape. I got impressed with his service. Therefore, I am writing this review. In my opinion, Cameron will prove to be a good salesman in future. Harmony Honda should motivate him. NASH QURESHI

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

Just a note that after 3 months harmony is there to help. Just phoned today at4:30 to Cameron who sold us the car in April, and told him I could not program the car to operate my garage door. He called back by 5pm and said I'll be right up to do it for you, and was here at 5:30. He spent 10 minutes to do the programming and it works great. I was in the automotive business for 30 years and I have never seen service like this, so hats off harmony for your quality staff and a big thanks to Cameron for his personalized service GREAT JOB Barry Jefferies

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

My wife and I just bought a 2014 Honda Civic from Harmony Honda. We found the whole experience to be a pleasant one. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When we arrived Cameron Hazell met us as prearranged and offered us a bottle of water. We took the car for a test run and before the hour was up we had ourselves a vehicle. Joy at the finance desk was fun and made the process less painful. We would Highly recommend Cameron and the staff at Harmony Honda if you are looking to buy a vehicle.Thanks so much, Glenn and Sharon Phillips

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

We picked up a 2011 Acura MDX from Harmony. Process was very easy! Great experience, very happy with the staff and our purchase! Thanks to Cameron, Claire and Josh for getting us sorted!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

If you are loo to pur at onda a

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017
 

My very first time encounter with Harmony Honda in Kelowna resulted in a job well done. I strongly believe that investment made in the Quality staff and Professional staff pays off at the end of the day in terms of very satisfied customers. MR. WOLFGANG RUSCH, Service Advisor is a GEM of a person. His PR qualities and his professionalism wins of harts and minds of customers, thus win the Loyalty of customers and repeat clients. My Car A/C problem and my car Door problem was fixed instantly. he took the initiative to check my entire car and found that Break Pads need to be changed and he changed them. he found the problem in the Wheels alignment and he fixed it. This is what I call "Think out of the box". With such satisfied treatment, I do not think I will ever take my car to any other Service station except Harmony Honda and serviced specifically by Wolfgang Rusch. Keep up the good work and I am sure you will accomplish your goals of business successfully. MOHAMMAD QURESHI, KELOWNA.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Just picked up my 2017 Civic here and I gotta say this was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had yet. Cameron from sales was awesome, really made me feel like he understood what I needed and went the extra mile to make it happen. For anyone worried about pushy-high pressure sales people, you need not worry here. Clair from finance was also a pleasure to work with, had us rolling on our way quickly and efficiently, with no issues in the fine print of the paper work 🙂 they really had no hidden fees, just as advertised. If you're looking for a car, I highly recommend giving Harmony Honda a shot, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Our original 2003 Honda Element had extensive front suspension work done about a year ago but recently noise had developed. Randy greeted me with a big smile as I arrived at Harmony Honda as I booked an appointment. Randy listened to my story, reviewed my history, booked a complimentary inspection and then I waited for a shuttle ride home in their comfortable WiFi lounge. The next day, Randy called to say that our Element was ready and my courteous shuttle driver Fred was on his way. Apon arrival; Randy handed me my keys and said " It should have been done right the first time! " This is why we bought this car 14 years ago and it shows why Honda is a leader in warranty and customer satisfaction! Thanks for the complimentary cold water and car wash too. Nice touch!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

My wife and I decided it was time to upgrade our 14 year old minivan. We originally talked with the dealership in December and were told to wait until the new product refresh came out. Much to our pleasure we got an email from Cameron Hazell letting us know the time had arrived. We test drove the van and were extremely pleased with it. We had worries that it would be a high pressure sales experience but it wasn't. Instead, Cameron was really open about meeting our needs and helping us with our trade in. Zero pressure. A+ experience. Other dealerships could learn from this.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW