Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The reason I keep coming back to Harmony Honda for my car buying needs simply put is...they get me! Everyone is top of their game whether it be the friendly front end staff and management greeting you, to the knowledgeable sales staff, and the terrific bunch at the service and parts departments. Drop in to see them you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have had good support from Harmony Honda in getting a used vehicle put into good shape for me. In particular, my service advisor Alexa Maric has been great to work with and I have appreciated her people skills! Thanks Alexa!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Always great service here!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

If you need a car this is the place to buy. From the owner to the salesman to reception the best people to deal with. And they not pushy salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Recently booked service for 2016 Honda civic. Young lady named Alexa Maric was service advisor, she was outstanding. Great attitude, knowledge and professional. She should be promoted, they are first class dealership and I highly recommend them. Thanks Alexa

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Sales Dept was good; Greg Good service - Wolfgang was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Our AC broke down on our trip to Kelowna from Calgary. They were able to get us in right away and even provided us with a shuttle to our bike tour in the morning of while they were fixing our car!! Amazing service and everyone was super nice 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This was my first experience getting a car at a dealership. I had a ton of nerves, but Garry was amazing and took care of me and my wife so well. He did everything he could to calm us down, and find us the perfect vehicle. Claire in the finance department was amazing and showed so much compassion and real care for the situation we were in. I couldn't recommend this team enough. Thank you all for all you do!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very happy with the service I recieved at Harmony Honda! Marco in sales was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I instantly felt comfortable the moment I met him. He made the whole experience super easy and stress free. He is amazing at his job. Being a single woman going into a dealership, I was really blown away how unlike they are to any other dealership in Kelowna. You guys are great - keep up the good service and professionalism. I highly recommend- especially Marco!!! Thanks guys! Loving my new car as well. Brandi

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I am extremely happy with the service I received from Emmett, Niki, and Jackie. They were extremely accommodative and kept open and clear communication with me during the entire process, as it was done long distance until the day I signed for the keys. This team is one I will strongly recommend to my friends and family, regardless of where they live. From the very first point of contact they make you feel like you've been part of the gang forever, and guaranteed they will not rest until you've found The One; without your payments breaking the bank! (...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great work in service area. Staff are very efficient. Love the coffee machine but the waiting area needs to be re designed and updated. Over all very happy I went with Harmony Honda!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

What a top notch experience 👏. Garry Grochowich took time, care and attention to what is was looking for. As it was quite early in my search for a bucket list sporty zippy small car, I was back to the dealership 3 or 4 times. Test drove Mustang and Mercedes-Benz and watched for inventory changes, After taking the little Beamer out, I was in love with the speed, handling and zip. With a few possible seat issues, Garry arranged a lengthier test drive for me, never once felt pushed just supported to be sure I was making the right decision for me. I ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Marco Oropeza responded to my inquiry fast and was upfront and honest. He answered all my questions during the test drive and I walked away feeling confident after purchasing the used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Many thanks to Julie and Wes for an excellent buying experience! Since I know very little about cars I felt as though I was walking into foreign territory but there was actually nothing to worry about; from the test drive to the sale to the delivery (including insurance) it was all very well organized, transparent and friendly. And they sell a great product, love my new CRV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We spotted a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit V8 on their lot and immediately fell in love with it, although we did test drive other vehicles at other lots in Kelowna. We received excellent service from Garry Grochowich, Wes, Andre and several other employees at Harmony Honda. It was our pleasure doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Harmony Honda is a real first class dealership all around. Great personnel, great facility and great product. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Emmett, my salesman, What's knowledgable and quick to respond, he helped me with everything I needed and even things I did not know I needed. I bought the car living in Victoria BC and both Emmett and Andriy As well as the manager Made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I would not hesitate to use them again for purchasing a car especially long distance during these times

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Bought my Honda CR-V just recently at Harmony Honda and dealt with Garry ( Grouch ) Grochowich. Not a grouch at all, quite the opposite! He was not a pushy salesman and made me feel comfortable through the process. I had been to several dealerships at that point and was feeling pretty anxious about dealing with another salesman. Not the case with Garry! I love my Honda and I will be happy to deal with Harmony for the duration of owning my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I was so pleased with my experience buying a used minivan. Wayne in sales was so wonderful, he made the experience so easy. Financing was fantastic, Matt in service was super kind. I felt like a VIP. I’m so happy with the whole experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I would like to deeply and sincerely thank Garry Grochowich and the whole Harmony Honda team for the very best car buying experience ever! Garry was referred to me by a family friend who said I could not go wrong with the great service that Garry has always provided him. Boy, was he right! I cannot overstate the care and consideration that Garry provided me. Honest, upfront, no hidden fees like they state and all in all a fun adventure for such a daunting task (I always heard rumors of not so honest car salesmen) but Garry put me at ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always courteous, professional and as real as any retail can get... You can tell right from the top down this dealership has the satisfaction of the customer in mind. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

AMAZING SERVICE! I am A commercial vehicle business owner and I have been taking my vehicle to Kevin at harmony for quite some time now, I can't thank Kevin and the crew at harmony enough for the great service they have given me. Not only does Kevin get me in when needed and get work done promptly for my vehicle to have as little down time as possible, but the crew always does top of the class work on my vehicle. I have been in and out of many shops and I can tell when the extra effort and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

OMG, what a waste of time and a total exercise in futility. Booked our vehicles in for the summer tyer changerover at Honda in Kelowna. Had an appointment for 2:00pm and, we were asked if we would like to book their shuttle car. We said we would like that. I arrived at 1:30 and the first person told me he couldn’t help me as I was booked with Wolfgang, (who was busy). 15 minutes later Wolfgang came to take my keys and book me in. I told him we had the shuttle booked for 2pm, he said he would let me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I just bought a Honda pilot touring in December and right away the service department gentlemen helping me named Kevin asked me if I was going to be doing any highway driving. I totally forgot I had a few trips to vernon over the next few days. Kevin had new studded tires and rims ready for install the next day. It was really nice for a lady to be able to go into a service center and not feel intimidated or be talked down too. I will be calling in for Kevin when my tires need to be changed and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Love my Honda❤️😉

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Kevin & Andrew were super helpful and knowledgeable. It was a long wait but they were very thorough and we appreciated their attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My first brand new car and couldn't have asked for a better team to help me drive away with it completely happy today!! Andrew M, Jackie, and Quinn were all very helpful in getting me into the right car for a steal of a price. Got a beautiful car and the whole process was really smooth and non-pressured, felt very relaxed which was nice. Couldn't be happier with my new baby and finally a comfortable car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Took my son's CRV in for service yesterday. Attended to by Kevin who was very pleasant, explained things clearly and thoroughly. As has been my experience previously, service was prompt, courteous and efficient. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Jackie in Finance and Tristan in sales were great every step of the way. Really appreciate the time and care they put in during my shopping and subsequent purchase of a TLX. My next vehicle will be with them. See you in a couple years! tl;dr - Get some. I did.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I brought my 2019 Ridgeline in for service last week. I also wanted to get information on extending my lease a month. Both Jeff.. the service manager, and Nicki who was in Finance, helped me out tremendously. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and satisfied. I would have no hesitation in recommending Harmony Honda to my friends and family. Good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience buying my 2021 CRV from Wayne at Harmony Honda. He wasn't pushy, and was very helpful and honest. The rest of the staff in financing and the insurance department were great as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

If you have a Honda then consider yourself lucky to have this dealership right in your back yard. Always helpful and professional when I've been in.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Found the perfect car for my son. Great customer service without feeling pressured. Thanks Kyle and Niki.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great atmosphere for both customers and staff! Definitely Harmony!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We were looking for a newer vehicle and test drove a lot of them. We test drove SUVs from Honda to VW, Kia, Lincoln, Mitsubishi, Audi and Hyundai’s too. We came back to Honda and decided on a beautiful 2019 CRV. The service we received from Wayne Marriott and Colin Frantze was excellent. Wayne was so kind and gracious. Colin showed us exactly what we wanted to see and needed. He was knowledgeable, professional, personable and helpful. He followed up and provided timely communications. When we came in to purchase the vehicle he went through every detail and educated us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Met Emmett Thomas online searching for our next vehicle. Entire experience was stress free and pleasurable. While waiting, they even swapped the winter tires and installed a new battery while we were finalizing the documentation. Highly Recommend. Thanks to Emmett and all the staff at Harmony Honda, Rocky and Barb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The services department is amazing... I had a family emergency and ended up driving to see Kelowna in the middle of the night.. when I arrived my brakes where all messed up.. I called Honda that morning and they got me in right away and where so caring... If I lived in Kelowna I would not go anywhere else to have my car serviced... From the bottom of my heart thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Hands down the best service experience i've had in Kelowna. Keep in mind, I brought my Subaru to them; not a Honda. I'm a hard customer to please as I worked in dealerships for a couple years and don't put up with any bs. The customer service was excellent with a shuttle both ways and the value was very good. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very fair & knowledgeable. No high pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Buying a car at Harmony Honda turned all my buyers anxiety into exhilaration. I knew it was time to bite the bullet and spend the money. I made a call to check out the 2019 RDX ASpec I saw online. Marco answered the phone and had the car ready to rip upon viewing. He was informative and attentive. Unlike other dealerships I had visited, not once did the staff make me feel pressured or a sense of urgency to make a purchase. Marco was informative about the vehicle and offered me answers to all my questions. The staff are very open ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I recently bought a 2002 Thunderbird from your dealership. Andrew Moreira was the sales person who assisted me. I must say it was one of the easiest transactional experiences I have ever experienced at an auto dealership. Andrew picked me up at the airport, drove me to the bank to get s bank transfer. I couldn't have done it without his help. I would recommend Harmony Honda and Andrew to anyone. Thanks you. P.S. The 2002 Thunderbird is a gem of a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Wayne and Wes gave me such a great deal I could not say no! It was well worth the drive to Harmony Honda! So glad I went with the CR-V.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Emmett was my sales associate when I bought my 2011 Chev Equinox. He was very professional, personable and easy to deal with. Thank you, Emmett!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I bought my first car from Harmony Honda. I had a very positive experience every time, excellent service from all the staff. Colin and Laura explained well all that I needed to know. 100% highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Always great service here. Very knowledgeable bout what you need when you need it..

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I recently purchased a 2009 Accord, The salesman at Harmony Honda took me for a test drive, showed me around the car, and gave me a pretty good deal on a very sporty car. If you are looking for great customer service and, very competitively priced vehicles, this is the place to be, Just ask for Emmet, he’s one of the best, great customer relations skills.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Absolutely love these humans! They will bend over backwards to make sure you are happy. I am so lucky to have gotten collin as my sales person! He was amazing and made sure I was 100% happy. Anyone looking for a new or used car ask for collik because he is amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience here at Harmony Honda. Emmett, our salesman, was very understanding of our family's needs and was very communicative and clear on everything he presented us. No pushy sales tactics, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the purchase. Will definitely return to purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We recently purchased a new CR-V from Harmony Honda in Kelowna, BC. and we absolutely love it! We found all of the staff were excellent - friendly and very helpful. The whole process was very easy and there was no pressure at all. In particular Colin Frantze was really great! I would gladly recommend him and Harmony Honda to anyone who asks. Thanks Colin!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I have always owned a Honda and when I was looking for a newer vehicle I chose Harmony where I bought my two previous vehicles. I did some research on line and then I chose Colin to speak to directly about what I was looking for. He was a very good listener because the first car he considered for me had all of the features I was looking for. I am so pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Harmony Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great service and our salesperson Veronica did an amazing job helping us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We recently had to help my parents buy a new car, and went to multiple dealers to scout things out for them. Harmony Honda was the best! (and they ended up buying a new Honda). Garry Grochowich was amazing - patient, helpful, kind to my parents, cheerful, no pressure. We met some of his associates as well in the process, and they were lovely too. The experience was so great, I suggested my 25 year old son talk to Garry about a used car. He did, and we were equally impressed by Garry's service and care (and our son found ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Greg, was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Oops! The previous review was written by myself not my husband!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Yesterday I took my car in for an oil change and winter tire changeover. My tire change is a courtesy as I purchased my tires there but the oil change wasn’t. While waiting for my vehicle I was called in suddenly for for some dental surgery that required medication that had to taken precisely 45 minutes prior to my appointment. I arrived at Harmony to pick up my car and see a couple of people ahead of me and my time was running out to take my medication. I explained this to the gentleman who was checking on the people ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

We were very pleased with the service we received from Harmony Honda. The sales manager Wes was great to deal with and our Sales Representative Colin was absolutely amazing. Colin was there to explain everything and made my daughters first new car buying experience extremely easy and comforting. We would give Colin and his team 10 Stars if we could! The finance department was absolutely fantastic as well. Great people to deal with and we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Colin is the guy to see! Just purchased a used vehicle. After a lot back and forth on a dozen of vehicles from new to used, Colin never showed frustration. Had a positive attitude from start to finish without any pushy salesman tactics. Really helped reassure we were making the right purchase for our budget. Thanks again for the positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Excellent customer winter tire change services. Fancy coffee machine cappuccino, latte & water & tea provided while waiting or private car service if you want to go to the mall to kill time

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I didn’t buy a car here. But I also didn’t feel pressured... I got a ton of great information, I felt absolutely respected and I had a great experience. So, I would absolutely recommend this dealership. I didn’t spend a single penny here and I took a few water bottles and a coffee or two. I was dead serious in looking, and couldn’t be happier I visited this dealership in our quest for the “perfect fit” Maybe they didn’t have it this time, but this will be a stop every single time I look for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Very happy with our new 2020 CRV Black Edition! Thank you Veronica for going above and beyond to make our purchase a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Great deals on used tires

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Friendly, efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Went with my neighbor here to help buy a car. She found something she liked and wrangled a deal. Salesman was nice, friendly, like most salesman. Business was clean and organized. Harmony sells both new and used vehicles. You can take a look at their inventory online on their website. Even ask questions. They have the best selection of Honda's in Kelowna. My father bought a new Honda here once and has never had a complaint.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

The experience I had with Harmony Honda honestly felt real and honest! It's like they were there to help you with their best efforts, opposed to just trying to make sales and seeming questionable with deals. Overall the experience was smooth and friendly! A very positive shout-out to Colin Frantze in particular, as he really made a solid impact on selling the vehicle and creating a welcoming and trustworthy vibe/presentation towards my experience! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Outstanding service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Quinn was very accommodating for us. We live remotely, and he happily arranged a sale mostly at a distance, kept us informed of any new vehicles coming in that we might be interested in, and got us a great deal! The transaction was fast and smooth, and he threw in some great freebies. We LOVE our new van! Thanks Quinn!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Today we purchased a pre owned vehicle for my mom. The process was easy and efficient. Justin was a big help and made the buying process a breeze.This is the 3rd purchase we have made through this dealership because of their amazing stock inventory. We even got to drive away in our new vehicle the same day. Thank you Harmony Honda for making this an easy purchase for my disabled mom. Alana

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Great staff, very friendly, amazing experience. I had help from Jessica Heinrich and she is absolutely the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I can't say enough about the excellent service provided to me by sales representative Andrew Harks. From my initial test drive to follow up communication, Andrew has been both personable and professional. He is an asset to the Harmony Honda sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Thank you for taking in my CRV on August 17. It was an emergency situation and I am a Honda owner from out of town and I really appreciate all that was done for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Justin was super helpful and made purchasing my vehicle an enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

From our initial introduction through the entire buying process, Joseph Otoo was an absolute pleasure to work with, and awesome. No pressure, just wants to get you in the right vehicle and discern what you need. We highly recommend Joseph Otoo at Harmony Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Thank you Wolfgang Rusch for the good service for my 2007 Pilot

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Justin is really helpful, I would buy a car from him again. Professional, honest, great service, and fun to work with. One of the better car transactions I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

good service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Wade was very friendly and helpful with my inquiry today. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Pleasurable experience dealing with the friendly staff at Harmony Honda. Sales associate Jessica Heinrick was very helpful and coordinated a smooth and quick transaction and created a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW