Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Loved working with Jonathan. He was very professional, helpful and accessible. We really appreciated his knowledge and honest approach.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Jessica at Harmony Honda is an absolute star!! My family and I recently relocated to the Okanagan and were in need of a larger vehicle to suit our needs so after shopping around, it was clear that Harmony Honda provided not only the best product around but an INCREDIBLE TEAM that helped us make the right decision. I felt welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door until I drove off the lot, I felt like I was VIP. Thank you very much to the General Sales Manager Wes, the GM Quinn, Raj and especially Jessica!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Amazing people...good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Andrew Harks, our salesperson, gets 5 stars! He was the most polite, upfront, low pressure, and friendly guy you could deal with. He possesses all the right attributes you want in a genuine good person. If you visit Harmony Honda, you'll want to ask for Andrew!My wife and I are from Calgary and had been looking for a very particular pre-owned Honda Odyssey. As there aren't as many vans that fit the bill locally, we decided to look into our neighboring provinces to locate the right one. We found the perfect one for sale in Kelowna at Harmony Honda. Andrew was very upfront with as much detail he could provide over the phone, including little imperfections not easily seen in pictures. This was very appreciated due to the nature of this deal. Upon arriving at Harmony Honda I viewed the Odyssey closely and everything looked great on my initial inspection. I paid for the van in full and drove 7 hours home back to Calgary. Since the van was last registered in British Columbia I had to have the van pass an out of province inspection. During that inspection it was brought to our attention that this van had previous body damage that had been repaired located on the lower part of the front bumper. This was not disclosed to us prior to making the purchase and at the time we were quite upset. The advertisement specifically stated no damage or accidents.When I contacted Harmony Honda about this my initial contact was with our salesperson Andrew Harks. He was very apologetic and you could tell he/the dealership was genuinely unaware of the prior damage. I was told that the previous owner likely paid for the repair out of pocket, this would explain the damage not being reflected on a CarFax report. My concern was forwarded to one of the sales managers, Quinn Binkley, who called me 5 days later. Over the course of about 10 days and after several conversations with Quinn, we agreed to a satisfactory resolution.Bottom line:- Andrew Harks deserves a solid handshake for a job well done- Great people at Harmony Honda, did not feel pressured- Even if you have an issue, they will do their best to make it right and keep you satisfied- Love our "new-to-us" Odyssey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

I've gone in to take a look at a few vehicles here, and though I haven't bought it's not because of the service or experience. Salesman and service staff are very polite and friendly, dealership seems to have good policies. I would recommend stopping in if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. In the area it's definitely one of the more pleasant dealerships to go into.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

So very impressed with Harmony! From Jonathan Viejou, who took the time to listen to exactly what we wanted and zeroed in on the exact car for us, to Claire Daniels who expertly shared financing options with us and helped us get the best deal we could, to Josh Krieg from Southern Insurance being on site to get us coverage and plates in the spot, we couldn't have asked for a better team to make this seamless and painless. Thank you all, and we're looking forward to enjoying our Honda for a very long time to come!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Incredibly friendly and all work completed within stated window. Definitely recommend. Edited to 5 stars on account that they actively "listen" and respond on social platforms.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Best customer service I have ever experienced at any car dealership! The service department was extremely helpful, we came from Beaverdell and had to make 2 separate trips into Kelowna on the same day and they kept their service shop open past 4pm to wait for us to get there, went above and beyond to help us I’m extremely impressed. I live in Vancouver and would come all the way to kelowna every time I needed service!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW