Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

unbelievable. just go and meet Ian. He is awesome. Kelly is helpful with financial problem.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jaspuneet Kaur is amazing. She was so helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Very friendly and my car was ready when they said

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I’ve always received very professional and expeditious service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service. Courtesy shuttle on time. Clear explanation of needed repair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2024

FOREX TRADE Are you ready to enter the world of finance and unlock unprecedented opportunities? Look no further than Mrs. Donna Charles, the epitome of excellence in trading. As a client who has experienced her exceptional services firsthand, I wholeheartedly recommend her as your gateway to financial success. Mrs. Donna Charles possesses an unparalleled skill set and an impressive track record in crypto, forex, and stock markets. With just a $700 investment, I witnessed an outstanding growth of over $7,500 in a mere seven days! This was just the beginning, as the weekly profits I continue to earn surpass my wildest dreams. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thanks to Greg for putting in time to find a “newer” pre owned model SUV. He was patient and understanding along the way. In the end, we decided to buy a new CRV hybrid (comfortable runabout vehicle). Greg took the time to explain to us the hybrid system, different option and features. The entire Harmony Honda staff were accommodating and friendly. A special thanks to Kelly in the finance department as well, much appreciated. The Louttit’s🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We had a great experience at Harmony Honda with special thanks to Deep. She is an excellent salesperson, friendly, patient, well-informed, answered all our questions and even came in on her day off to help us. Thanks to all the staff at Harmony Honda for making our car purchase a stress-free and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

thanku! graham.. so nice to get help on phone!! thanku sooo much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best binary expect ever Mrs Kathrine Lucas fx who really help me to invest, she is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $500 and within 4 days she made $7000 profit for me. Contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (252) 368-8769 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Good service with Jeff!👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Just moved back here from Edmonton and had my transmission serviced and am very happy with the service!! Tim was super friendly and informative. Good pricing, service and maintenance recommendations. I will be bringing my car back for future visits.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jamie is awesome!! Professional, honest & very personalable at the same time. Had me in a Honda hrv by end of day, thanks to the financial mngr Steve, as well. I will only purchase products and mechanical service from Honda. Jas in the auto department is so sweet & Bill, the shuttle guy of all shuttle guys! He's funny too so you're in for a laugh of the day : ) Thank you Honda , Carol Freeman

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Excellent work and communication with clients you can be safe and don't worry about your car, place where I would trust to give my car again, they have lots of needed equipment and knowledges to maintain proper repairs

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jas gave me an extremely satisfactory experience as I was late for my appointment even she helped me to get quotes for some next services. Also Bill from harmony shuttle service dropped and picked me up to and from my desirable location with best experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

Unlock unparalleled financial opportunities with Mrs. hendrick jennifer , a renowned forex and bitcoin specialist. Her expertise in the dynamic world of crypto trading has propelled investors to new heights of success. With just a $1000 investment, I reaped a staggering $11,760 in a mere six days. Trustworthy, attentive, and results-driven, Mrs. hendrick is the go-to professional for your forex and bitcoin endeavors. Contact her at via EMAIL:[email protected] or on WhatsApp at +13856454058 to embark on your profitable journey.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

My partner and I walked onto the Harmony Honda lot just to look at what they had available. We did not have an appointment, but Ryan quickly came out to greet us and ask us about what we were looking for in terms of a vehicle. We were very happy to find out that Honda has no hidden or unnecessary fees. Ryan was super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. We ended up getting a great deal on one of their used vehicles. It was the first big purchase my partner and I have made together, but Ryan, Steve, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had some problems but once I contacted Quinn the owner of Harmony Honda I was totally pleased in the way it was handled . Thank you Peter Shalagan

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Tim in the service department and Wade in parts made my visit incredible! Fantastic communication, helpful information, and a stress-free visit overall, I had a great experience bringing in my civic for servicing.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

With a shortage of new cars available right now, car shopping is a bit frustrating, but Greg listened to what I wanted and was able to get me into a beautiful car that suits my needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend Harmony Honda to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great Service. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

As promised. On time with great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great friendly service!! My car was ready an hour earlier than quoted and a great job was done.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience at Harmony Honda, largely thanks to salesperson Gary. He was friendly, honest, and made a clear effort to understand what we were looking for. He took the time to answer all of our questions and address any concerns we had. It was a very low stress experience. Kelly, the lady who handled all the paperwork was great as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Harmony Honda is a great place to purchase a reliable vehicle, and everyone knows it. The showroom welcomes you in a casual and gentle way and the showroom feels homey. There was no pressure or uneasiness with the process and Garry understood what I was looking for and provided his own knowledge with the CRV that I could trust. I’m super happy with my new 2024 Hybrid CR-V EX-L!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

This was a recall warranty job. Everything went smoothly and I was treated well

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My wife and I just took delivery of our brand new 2023 Honda Passport Touring, what a beautiful vehicle. Kyle handled the paperwork, getting all of the documentation in order, he did a great job. Next Deep took us through all of the options available on our new Passport. She was very friendly and knew all of the vehicle's features inside out. We were very pleased with the service Kyle and Deep provided us. They are both efficient and professional. They made our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you Kyle and Deep for your assistance, it was wonderful ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Just got my honda civic 2024 touring model from harmony honda. I must say that i had a great experience dealing with them especially Tyler and Kyle. Both were very helpful and friendly. When i talk to Tyler the very first time i felt that i know him for years. Had a good experience dealing with kyle as well in financing. Also want to mention greg for showing me all the features of the car. Thank you for that. There were no hidden fees, the process was very smooth. I tried at other dealerships but got best interest rate and financing ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

The service department here is phenomenal. Jeff in particular is a total rockstar, as you can tell by many of these reviews, and I am now a part of his fan base as well, as he made things work for me and surprised me with a timely solution to my problem and really saved me and I couldn’t be more grateful. I have always loved Hondas and it is great to have someone to trust working on them as well. Impressive stuff!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Sales & Finance staff were a pleasure to deal with, not pushy and quick to get the process rolling. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Had to bring my crv in for a safety recall repair yesterday and wasn't sure how long it would take, but Jaz said it would be done by noon and it was done in only a couple of hours! They really know what they are doing and get the work done quickly and properly. I really appreciated how nice and friendly Jaz and Fred were. They shuttled me home and picked me up when my car was done. I love my Honda and the people at Harmony Honda treated me like a valued customer. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Best experience at Harmony Honda Kelowna! I needed help with my car battery and Tim provided excellent help and support, going above and beyond - thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Really well organized service department, friendly people and nice facilities. Car was dealt with efficiently and quickly. Ready earlier than expected. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Jas in the service department helped me right away as I arrived, and was very kind throughout the entire experience, she gave me price options so I could find one that best suited my needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Ty for your knowledgeable staff and survice

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Recently took possession of a nice pre owned Subaru. Randy in sales, and steve gray were great to deal with. Jeff in service was great in helping me with a couple small items. Hate the money grab of a doc fee from most other dealers but not at Harmony Honda. It means a lot to me. Thank you all for the great experience. Highly recommend this dealership and will return.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating staff. Huge thanks to Deep and Steve for providing me all the information I needed. You both are awesome and helpful. Much appreciated 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Excellent customer service. Special thanks to mr. Garry. Whole team put great efforts. Highly recommend harmony honda!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Honda rules!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great buying experience. No pressure and awesome service through to delivery.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Brought my Accord in for service and found that my car battery was wrong that i bought from the parts department , Tim from services department helped me out replacing the battery for free.It was my first visit to the Harmony Honda and the entire experience was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Top notch service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Prompt efficient and friendly service. Gary and Kelly were an awesome team!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

friendly and no pressure sale

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Jeff was excellent and took the extra effort to get me in for an oil change quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I always have a great experience at Harmony Honda. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, I trust that what they recommend to me is accurate when completing service. Had great help from Jeff in Service and Wade in Parts today - keep up the great work guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Accomodating and very responsive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2023

I recently purchased a new Honda Passport from Greg Giblin and it was a great experience. He was very relaxed and I really appreciate his no pressure sales approach which was one of the reasons for my purchase at Harmony Honda and from Greg! I recommend him any chance I get!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Greg Giblin @ Harmony Honda and he was wonderful. He answered all my questions, had a really nice relaxed manner and no pressure sales. I would recommend both the dealership and Greg to anyone that was looking at a new vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jeff went out of his way to keep me informed as to the progress being made on my vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Harmony Honda was a delight to do business with. Shout out to Randy for phenomenal customer service in purchasing our new Honda Civic! Couldn't be happier! 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

The salesman, sales manager, and finance services manager we're great to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with every aspect. Would absolutely recommend Harmony Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Good, Super, Best of the best 👍😊!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Service was great. Fast and convenient drop off and being able to do on online payment, makes it great at the pickup time. Thanks Jeff and crew.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Helpful, courteous, good service!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Verpal sale's girl helped me buy a car, it was one of the best service i had so far. If you need help with buying a car I suggest going to her.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Just had my timing belt done on my Ridgeline. I had an issue with the final price but paid it. Next day after speaking with the service manager I was refunded the misunderstanding. All is well, and just want to say thankyou. It was a small mistake but they will do everything they can to make things right.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Good service department. New quality alignment equipment.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Friendly efficient service, will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great assistance. Tyler was especially great at helping us look for the car we can afford while considering our needs. Kyle was also helpful during our payment process, and he was very patient with us as well. Overall would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great experience buying my used vehicle. Amazing customer service. Only complaint I have is there’s no room for negotiation on the price, because their vehicles are apparently priced low.. otherwise, good experience overall. No one was pushy to sell warranty or to sell cars, it was very laid back, no stress!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I recently purchased a used 2020 Honda CRV and was pleased with the service I received. I didn't feel pressured but felt a genuine desire to address my needs based on my situation and requirements. Steve Garton was very helpful in taking me on several test drives, showing me the features, and answering all of my questions to get me to the vehicle that I am very happy now owning.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Just bought a used Toyota Venza. We love the car! Perfect for our family. We had one small issue after buying the car and I reached out to our sales guy and the manager Jamie was able to sort it out immediately. Steven in financing was friendly and able to break down everything for us to understand exactly where our money was going. There are no hidden fees like at other car dealers! He was a pleasure to do business with. Sales could maybe do more research on the vehicles they are selling as a few questions were simply unanswered. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Greg was fantastic. Sold us the vehicle we wanted without any pressure. Made us feel very comfortable and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I loved the service. Randy was super attentive and showed me the best car options within my budget. Kile was also amazing...he found the best financing option for me!!! Amazing team and excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

SUPERB SERVICE !!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Organized, friendly, professional service! My first visit to Harmony Honda service department. Not my last.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

It was a great experience buying our suv. Everyone was helpful and made this big purchase much smoother and easier than we ever thought it would be.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

We are so excited about our Acura purchase. Ryan was working with us and he was amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Fabulous sales team!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Amazing services overall! Very understanding staff too

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Made the 4.5 hour drive from Vancouver to Kelowna for this beautiful Honda S2000 after talking to Ryan Trudel. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Questions were answered quickly over messages and an appointment was made to look at the car. After an engaging test drive, he worked hard to make a deal possible where both parties are happy. Steve also helped us out in beating the bank's closing time by being fast with the payment procedure. Great experience overall. Would definitely consider them again in the future, especially if they have the right vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Outstanding services. Got my first brand new car from them. Thank you so much to all the staff members of Harmony Honda team.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Great service, really enjoyed the shuttle service, this is a big bonus. Car was repaired on time and within budget. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I brought my car in for a booked appointment oil change and I received the best customer service ever! Mark was very pleasant, professional and thorough. The service was completed promptly and I was offered a shuttle if I wasn’t planning on waiting at the shop. I was also given a car wash voucher to a local car wash. Thank you so much! I will definitely be booking my next service with Harmony Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding assistance I received from Tyler and Steven during my recent car purchase from Harmony Honda. Their exceptional service truly made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. Tyler was not only friendly but also incredibly easy to talk to. He made it easy to discuss my car preferences and needs, creating a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere during the car-buying process. Also, Steven expertise and attention to detail in financial matters gave me confidence throughout the process. Thank you once again for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

After reaching out to a few car lots, we decided to visit harmony first. We are glad we did. We didnt have much to trade in or have a huge amount to spend. They were very accommodating towards our needs. They ran like a fine tuned machine. Steve and Tyler were great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2023

Successful investing is about managing risk, not avoiding it, after seeing so many review and recommendation about Mrs Brenda Elias i decided to Risk with $1,000 and i was surprise to see my trading account grow to $10,500 after 7days before i withdraw to my local account , you can also contact her to know more about it via; WhatsApp +1(510) 497-0781 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

The service is very good and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience finding a reliable vehicle for our family. Tyler Wilibnisky was extremely helpful and honest. He found something within our price range with no hidden fees. He even got the wiper fluid working for me a few days after the sale. I thought they were broken...turns out I just didn't know how to use them lol. Thank again Tyler and Harmony Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Good service. Tim is very good.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Have no complaints about our recent purchase at Harmony Honda. Found the employees, very nice and helpful. Especially our salesman, Ryan Trudel. He gave us all the information needed for making our decisions. Also during delivery, taking time to help setup or go through any other questions we had. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Harmony Honda Kelowna is the best. We have been dealing with this company for approx 30 years. Every new honda, approx three years apart from veh to veh gives us needed security with a veh because we are 80 plus in age. Gary known as Grouch is an amazing person to deal with. His demeanour is such, one could start a business with. Thank you. Now onto our next honda in 2022. Cheers. Dale Dirks, Veteran.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW